2020 Elbert County Lady Devils Softball Roster

Coach Greer and staff would like to congratulate these ladies on making the 2020 Lady Devils softball team! Katie Grace Johnson Madelyn Dias Aryssa Andrews Jacy Sherman Ellie Jourlmon Chesnee Brown Makenly Rorick Liberty Burnette Dallas Dean Jade Partain Riley Roberts Isabella Cone Emalise Andrews Jaynee Webb Callie Moss Lilly Ray Katelyn Edwards Chloe Robertson