Coaches Contact

BASEBALL
Lance Ingram Head Coach lingram@elbert.k12.ga.us
Reuben Haynes Assistant Coach reuben.haynes@elbert.k2.ga.us
Brett Padgett Assistant Coach
Mark Crook Assistant Coach mcrook@elbert.k12.ga.us
Marcus Bonds Assistant Coach
BOYS BASKETBALL
Don Hurlburt Head Coach don.hurlburt@elbert.k12.ga.us
Amonzo Gantt Assistant Coach amonzo.gantt@elbert.k12.ga.us
Mark Assistant Coach
DeRyan Arnold Assistant Coach deryan.arnold@elbert.k12.ga.us
Marcus Bonds Assistant Coach
CHEER
Jeannie Jourolmon Head Football Cheer jjourolmon@elbert.k12.ga.us
Robin Wood Head Basketball Cheer rwood@elbert.k12.ga.us
Courtney Smith JV Coach csmith@elbert.k12.ga.us
CROSS COUNTRY
Vacant Head Coach
Vacant Assistant Coach
FOOTBALL
Brad Waggoner Head Coach brad.waggoner@elbert.k12.ga.us
Vacant Defensive Coordinator
Reuben Haynes Passing Game Coordinator reuben.haynes@elbert.k2.ga.us
Dalton Wetherington Run Game Coordinator dalton.wetherington@elbert.k12.ga.us
Vacant Strength Coordinator
Sid Smith Line Backers Coach sid.smith@elbert.k12.ga.us
Lance Ingram Recievers Coach lingram@elbert.k12.ga.us
DeRyan Arnold Defensive Line Coach deryan.arnold@elbert.k12.ga.us
Mark Crook Assistant Coach mcrook@elbert.k12.ga.us
Marcus Bonds Assistant Coach
Linbergh Oglesby Receivers Coach linbergh.oglesby@elbert.k12.ga.us
GIRLS BASKETBALL
Josh Jones Head Coach jjones@elbert.k12.ga.us
Donald Bolton Assistant Coach dbolton@elbert.k12.ga.us
Haylee Mayhue Assistant Coach haylee.mayhue@elbert.k12.ga.us
Mark Hood Assistant Coach
GOLF
Larry Kesler Boys Coach larry.kesler@elbert.k12.ga.us
Bruce Brown Girls Coach bmb@elbert.k12.ga.us
LITERARY/ONE ACT
Tracy Brown Head Coach tgbrown@elbert.k12.ga.us
RIFLE
Maj. Ed Lovin Head Coach elovin@elbert.k12.ga.us
SOCCER
Danielle Cavanaugh Head Coach dcavanaugh@elbert.k12.ga.us
Eugene LeBarron Assistant Coach
Al Homer Assistant Coach
SOFTBALL
Drew Greer Head Coach
VACANT Assistant Coach VACANT
VACANT Assistant Coach VACANT
TENNIS
Charmin Sexton Head Coach charmin.sexton@elbert.k12.ga.us
Raymond Scott Assistant Coach
TRACK
Jay Gordon Head Girls Coach jgordon@elbert.k12.ga.us
Amonzo Gantt Head Boys Coach amonzo.gantt@elbert.k12.ga.us
Donald Bolton Assistant Coach dbolton@elbert.k12.ga.us
Becky Serman Assistant Coach
WRESTLING
Shane Anderson Head Coach saanderson@elbert.k12.ga.us
Jay Gordon Assistant Coach jgordon@elbert.k12.ga.us
Al Homer Assistant Coach