Coaches Contact

BASEBALL
Lance Ingram Head Coach lingram@elbert.k12.ga.us
Reuben Haynes Assistant Coach reuben.haynes@elbert.k2.ga.us
Brett Padgett Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach
Marcus Bonds Assistant Coach
BOYS BASKETBALL
Don Hurlburt Head Coach don.hurlburt@elbert.k12.ga.us
Amonzo Gantt Assistant Coach amonzo.gantt@elbert.k12.ga.us
Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach
Marcus Bonds Assistant Coach
CHEER
Jeannie Jourolmon Head Football Cheer jjourolmon@elbert.k12.ga.us
Robin Wood Head Basketball Cheer rwood@elbert.k12.ga.us
JV Coach
CROSS COUNTRY
Kristy Kouns Head Coach
Assistant Coach
FOOTBALL
Shannon Jarvis Head Coach shaanon.jarvis@elbert.k12.ga.us
Defensive Coordinator
Reuben Haynes Passing Game Coordinator reuben.haynes@elbert.k2.ga.us
Run Game Coordinator
Strength Coordinator
Line Backers Coach
Lance Ingram Recievers Coach lingram@elbert.k12.ga.us
Defensive Line Coach
Assistant Coach
Marcus Bonds Assistant Coach
Receivers Coach
GIRLS BASKETBALL
Josh Jones Head Coach jjones@elbert.k12.ga.us
Donald Bolton Assistant Coach dbolton@elbert.k12.ga.us
Haylee Mayhue Assistant Coach haylee.mayhue@elbert.k12.ga.us
Mark Hood Assistant Coach
GOLF
Larry Kesler Boys Coach larry.kesler@elbert.k12.ga.us
Bruce Brown Girls Coach bmb@elbert.k12.ga.us
LITERARY/ONE ACT
Tracy Brown Head Coach tgbrown@elbert.k12.ga.us
RIFLE
Maj. Ed Lovin Head Coach elovin@elbert.k12.ga.us
SOCCER
Danielle Cavanaugh Head Coach dcavanaugh@elbert.k12.ga.us
Eugene LeBarron Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach
SOFTBALL
Drew Greer Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach
TENNIS
Head Coach
Assistant Coach
TRACK
Head Girls Coach
Amonzo Gantt Head Boys Coach amonzo.gantt@elbert.k12.ga.us
Donald Bolton Assistant Coach dbolton@elbert.k12.ga.us
Becky Serman Assistant Coach
WRESTLING
Shane Anderson Head Coach saanderson@elbert.k12.ga.us
Jay Gordon Assistant Coach jgordon@elbert.k12.ga.us
Assistant Coach