Girls Varsity Softball · Region Runner up’s Place 8 Lady Devils On All Region Teams for 8-AA

On Wednesday November the 4th, eight Lady Devil softball players were named to the all-region teams. We placed four girls on each of the first and second teams respectively.

The players named to the first team for the Lady Devils are:

SR.-KG Johnson

SR.-Madelyn Dias

JR.-Makenly Rorick

SO. Jaynee Webb.

The Players named to the second team for the Lady Devils are:

SR.- Ellie Jourlmon

JR.-Dallas Dean

SO.- Emalise Andrews

FR.- Gracie Brady

Congrats to our Lady Devils selected to each respective all-region team. Below is the complete list for all players selected to each all-region team; including co-players and co-pitchers or the year.

2020 8-AA All Region


Award Player Team
Co-Player of the Year Maddie Cronic Banks
Co-Player of the Year Hannah Patton Union
Co-Pitcher of the Year Jacy Ayers Banks
Co-Pitcher of the Year Trinity Queen Union


1st Team

Player Team Position
Jaynee Webb Elbert P
KG Johnson Elbert IF
Makenly Rorick Elbert C
Madelyn Dias Elbert OF
Birdie Jordan Rabun IF
Danielle Loggins Rabun OF
Courtney Stewart Rabun P
Alexus Humphries Banks OF
Shelby Speed Banks C
Kylee Brooks Banks IF
Ansley Collins Union OF
Caley Davis Union IF
Emma Roxbury Union IF


2nd Team


Player Team Position
Dallas Dean Elbert IF
Ellie Jourlmon Elbert OF
Gracie Brady  Elbert IF
Emalise Andrews  Elbert P
Mary Lovell Rabun OF
Mckenzie Manders Rabun C
Lindsey Crawford Banks P/OF
Jodie Hood Banks OF
Lexi Sisum Union OF
Aubrie Banton Union OF
Chloe Potts Union IF